My Spice Drawer

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart


Q. "Are your products gluten free?"
A. Since April 2015 all of our jars have an allergen warning indicating which allergens are contained or may be contained in the mixture.

The list includes: wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, sesame, mustard and sulfites. Our products may not be appropriate for individuals with celiac disease or other allergies/food sensitivities.

We do not use garlic or onion in any of our blends; however, garlic and onion may be present in our suppliers' facilities.